Holiday Specials 2013

 

 Tuesday, December 10 
All Songs Considered for the Holidays– 8 p.m.
Welcome Christmas! – 9 p.m.
 
Wednesday, December 11 
Advent Voices – 8 p.m.
A Choral Christmas with Stile Antico – 9 p.m.
 
Thursday, December 12 
Jonathan Winters' A Christmas Carol – 8 p.m.
Christmas with Morehouse & Spelman Glee Clubs – 9 p.m.
 
Friday, December 13 
A Paul Winter Solstice Concert – 8 p.m.
 
Sunday, December 15 
Music of the Baroque Brass & Choral Holiday Concert – 6 p.m.
 
Monday, December 16 
UT Holiday Choral Concert – 8 p.m.
 
Wednesday, December 18 
St. Olaf Christmas Festival – 8 p.m.
 
Thursday, December 19 
A Chanticleer Christmas – 8 p.m.
Tallis Scholars: Love Is Better Than Wine – 9 p.m.
 
Friday, December 20 
Jazz for Tots – 8 p.m.
 
Sunday, December 22 
Handel's Messiah – 6 p.m.
A Centennial Ceremony of Carols: A Benjamin Britten Holiday Celebration – 9 p.m.
 
Monday, December 23 
Knox Early Music Program (KEMP) Christmas Program – 8 p.m.
 
Tuesday, December 24 
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols (LIVE) - 10 a.m.
Jazz Piano Christmas XXIX - 7 p.m.
A Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols - 8 p.m.
 
Thursday, December 27 
A Season’s Griot – 7 p.m.
 
Tuesday, December 31 
Toast of the Nation - 10 p.m. -1:15 a.m.
 
Wednesday, January 1 
New Year’s Day from Vienna – 11 a.m.